Home > All News
Tickford Racing
08 OCT 2020
Mildura native Cameron Waters will have local support aboard his Ford Mustang when he and Will Davison tackle next weekend's Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000, with Mildura Regional Development signing on to...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
29 SEP 2020
Walkinshaw Andretti United's Chassis 25, being driven by Chaz Mostert, is currently up for pre-sale through Lloyds Auctions, with the auction ending on October 16, the Friday night before The Great Race...
Tickford Racing
27 SEP 2020
Cameron Waters (No. 6 Monster Energy Ford Mustang) has scored his second career Supercars victory on Sunday, taking out Race 30 of the 2020 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship. Starting from second, Waters...
Penrite Racing
27 SEP 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale has secured his third podium this season, seizing second in Race 29 at Tailem Bend. Race 29 David made the better start of the two Holden's and seized two spots off the...
27 SEP 2020
STEWARDS SUMMARY OF JUDICIAL OUTCOMES, Update #2 FINAL: issued Sunday 27 September 2020 at 1605hrs. Matters from Race 30: Race Director Incident Determinations There were no determinations. Stewards'...
Shell V-Power Racing
27 SEP 2020
Fabian Coulthard - No. 12 Shell V-Power Racing Ford Qualifying: Race 29: 2nd (Fastest Lap: 1m15.4782s) Qualifying: Race 30: 5th (Fastest Lap: 1m15.6196s) Race 29: DNF (Fastest Lap: 1m16.9642s) Race 30: 8th...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
27 SEP 2020
Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Qualifying, Race 29 - Fourth (1:15.6691) Qualifying, Race 30 - Third (1:15.5708) Race 29 Seventh Race 30 Third Championship Points Second (2049 points) Shane van Gisbergen - Car...
Kelly Racing
27 SEP 2020
The OTR The Bend Super Sprint continued today at South Australia's The Bend Motorsport Park. After a challenging start to the second leg of the Adelaide double-header, the team reset overnight and retuned the...
Tickford Racing
26 SEP 2020
Tickford Racing drivers Cameron Waters (No. 6 Monster Energy Ford Mustang) and Jack Le Brocq (No. 55 Supercheap Auto Ford Mustang) have finished third and fourth in Race 28 of the 2020 Virgin Australia...
Penrite Racing
26 SEP 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale has powered through to the top five in Race 28 at Tailem Bend today, while teammate David Reynolds made a massive eight places to finish P16. Race 28 Starting from sixth on...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.