Home > All News
Penrite Racing
26 MAY 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale and David Reynolds have welcomed the idea of fans choosing the second track in this week's BP Supercars Eseries and hope it continues for the remainder of the competition...
Brad Jones Racing
25 MAY 2020
Nick Percat showcases standout Coregas colours as the blue, white and orange livery heads to the grid for Round 8 & 9 of the Supercars Eseries. Nick has had a competitive Eseries so far and is looking...
Erebus Motorsport
24 MAY 2020
Erebus Motorsport has announced that a bonus episode of the hit docu-series 'Inside Line: A season with Erebus Motorsport,' will air next week. The eight-part documentary came at the perfect time and...
Kelly Racing
21 MAY 2020
Last night the BP Supercars Allstars Eseries made its oval track debut at two iconic NASCAR circuits in North America, including the legendary Daytona Speedway. While oval tracks may seem simple, they are...
Penrite Racing
21 MAY 2020
Penrite Racing secured its best virtual team effort in last night's Supercars All Stars eSeries with Anton De Pasquale second and David Reynolds fifth at Daytona. Race 21 - Charlotte Anton started on pole for...
Tickford Racing
21 MAY 2020
A wild night on America's east coast saw a thrilling first Supercars-sanctioned virtual oval race at Charlotte Motor Speedway, and an action-packed doubleheader on the roval at Daytona International Speedway...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
21 MAY 2020
Walkinshaw Andretti United has announced that Versor has joined the Team as Official Data Analytics Partner for the 2020 and 2021 Supercars Championship. Versor, Australia's leading Advanced Data Analytics...
Shell V-Power Racing Team
20 MAY 2020
No. 12 Shell V-Power Ford Fabian Coulthard R21 Starting Position (Charlotte): 21st R21 Finishing Position (Charlotte): 3rd R22 Starting Position (Daytona): 10th R22 Finishing Position (Daytona): 18th R23...
Kelly Racing
20 MAY 2020
Rick Kelly kicked off the BP Supercars Allstars Eseries with his home-made camp chair racing simulator which was hugely popular and inspired the fans to build their own camp chair sim rigs. While comfortable...
Brad Jones Racing
20 MAY 2020
Nick Percat takes to the virtual track with Hare & Forbes Machineryhouse colours for round 7 of the Supercars Eseries. The white, blue and red livery will look slick as we head to world renowned Nascar...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
5 Will Davison Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.