Home > All News
Tickford Racing
03 JUN 2020
The BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries heads to its penultimate round on Wednesday, and returns to high bank oval racing with a visit to Michigan International Raceway, following a thrilling race at Charlotte...
Kelly Racing
02 JUN 2020
Thanks to team partners Castrol and BP, Kelly Racing will this week field its first wildcard for the BP Supercars All Stars Eseries. Eighteen year-old Danish Renault Sport F1 Academy Junior Christian Lundgaard...
Triple Eight Race Engineering
02 JUN 2020
GM Holden and Triple Eight Race Engineering have reached an amicable agreement in the wake of Holden's announcement that the manufacturer will be closing later this year. The settlement, the details of which...
DJR Team Penske
01 JUN 2020
Aaron Seton, son of Supercars Hall of Fame member Glenn, has been confirmed to drive the No.66 Repco Ford Mustang in this week's Supercars All-Stars Eseries races. 21-year-old Seton has a strong motorsport...
Tickford Racing
29 MAY 2020
Collecting finishes of fifth, fourth, and fifth across Wednesday night's races of the BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries, Cameron Waters (No. 6 Monster Energy Ford Mustang) rebounded from a difficult Round 7 last...
Penrite Racing
29 MAY 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale has solidified his fourth place in the Supercars All Stars Eseries, claiming another race win and podium at Phillip Island and Interlagos last night. Teammate David Reynolds...
Kelly Racing
29 MAY 2020
Round Eight of the BP All Stars Eseries saw the team take on the Interlagos, the home of the Brazilian Grand Prix! The second venue for the night was Phillip Island - chosen by the fans via a social media poll...
Shell V-Power Racing Team
29 MAY 2020
No. 12 Shell V-Power Ford Fabian Coulthard R24 Starting Position (Phillip Island): 14th R24 Finishing Position (Phillip Island): 22nd R25 Starting Position (Interlagos): 8th R25 Finishing Position...
Tickford Racing
27 MAY 2020
The BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries makes its first visit to South America for Round 8 of its 10-week campaign, with a visit to Autodromo Carlos Pace in Sao Paulo, Brazil before heading back to Australia for a...
Erebus Motorsport
27 MAY 2020
Erebus Motorsport has launched an expansion of its operations, announcing an automotive repair and servicing business aptly titled 'Erebus Garage'. In what has been a difficult time for businesses globally,...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
5 Will Davison Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.