Home > All News
Tickford Racing
22 NOV 2019
Cameron Waters (No. 6 Monster Energy Ford Mustang) has led Tickford Racing on Friday at the Newcastle 500, posting the second-quickest lap in Practice 2, just 0.0057s from the lead time on the afternoon...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
22 NOV 2019
Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Practice 1 Third (Fastest Time: 01:10.7119) Practice 2 First (Fastest Time: 01:10.3173) Shane van Gisbergen - Car #97 Practice 1 Sixth (Fastest Time: 01:11.0079) Practice 2 ...
Kelly Racing
22 NOV 2019
The Kelly Racing Nissan Altima Supercars have today made their first practice laps of the weekend around the tight and technical Newcastle street circuit for the final round of the 2019 Virgin Australia...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
22 NOV 2019
This weekend at the Newcastle 500, Walkinshaw Andretti United, Appliances Online and Bosch Appliances Australia have partnered up to provide $20,000 of Bosch Appliances to those in need. Bosch have kindly...
Tickford Racing
21 NOV 2019
Following his breakthrough podium at last week's Sandown 500, Tickford Racing can confirm that Lee Holdsworth will continue with the team for the 2020 Virgin Australia Supercars season on a new multi-year...
Kelly Racing
21 NOV 2019
This weekend's Coates Hire Newcastle 500 marks the final Virgin Australia Supercars Championship event that Kelly Racing's Nissan Altimas will compete in. This journey began in 2013 when Kelly Racing brought...
Tickford Racing
20 NOV 2019
Tickford Racing enters the season-ending Newcastle 500 this weekend with aim at ending its 2019 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship on a high. All four of the team's full-time drivers enter the weekend in...
Brad Jones Racing
18 NOV 2019
Timken is back on board the Brad Jones Racing Commodore of Nick Percat for the Coates Hire Newcastle 500, and the car will be hard to miss, with its striking combination of orange and white. It's been a...
Kelly Racing
14 NOV 2019
Earlier this year Kelly Racing announced it would switch from its current Nissan Altima Supercars program to race Ford Performance Mustangs in 2020. The team will race its existing four Nissan Supercars...
Brad Jones Racing
13 NOV 2019
Brad Jones Racing will tackle the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship in 2020 with an expanded four-car line-up when young Queenslander Jack Smith steps up to the main game with the backing of SCT...
22 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 3614  
2 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 3090  
3 Jamie Whincup Holden 2968  
4 Fabian Coulthard Ford 2713  
5 Chaz Mostert Ford 2705  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 6327  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 6058  
3 Tickford Racing (5/55) 5250  
4 Erebus Motorsport 4715  
5 Brad Jones Racing (8/14) 4151  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 21
2 Holden 9
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.