Home > All News
Prodrive Racing (Australia)
15 FEB 2017
Prodrive Racing (Australia) has unveiled the inaugural livery of the number 56 MEGA Racing FG X Ford at their headquarters in Melbourne, presenting a striking design of white, black, purple and blue to MEGA...
Prodrive Racing (Australia)
13 FEB 2017
Prodrive Racing (Australia) will debut its new-look engineering line-up at the team's sole pre-season test day next week following an off-season shuffle which sees the welcome return of a familiar face for the...
Nissan Motorsport
09 FEB 2017
Retail giant Harvey Norman announces its support of Simona De Silvestro's #78 Nissan Altima in the 2017 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship. The striking red livery of the Team Harvey Norman entry was...
Prodrive Racing Australia
08 FEB 2017
Prodrive Racing (Australia) welcomes a new face to its championship-winning Dunlop Series line-up with Josh Kean joining the team alongside reigning champion, Garry Jacobson for the 2017 season. The...
Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport
08 FEB 2017
Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport have today made history after they have just signed the youngest driver of the V8 Supercars Championship to date, Alex Rullo. At just 16 years of age, the Perth born and bred young...
Shell V-Power Racing Team
07 FEB 2017
The new look Shell V-Power Racing Team was today launched in Melbourne before an audience of media, team partners and Viva Energy Australia ("Viva Energy") employees. As previously announced, the Shell...
Mobil 1 HSV Racing
06 FEB 2017
Synonymous with motorsport, long-term backers Mobil 1 and Holden Special Vehicles (HSV) have come together to share the naming rights of Supercars' most prestigious race team. The joining of these two iconic...
Mobil 1 HSV Racing
06 FEB 2017
Following on from the exciting launch of Mobil 1 HSV Racing yesterday, the team has been further bolstered by the signing of a range new and existing partners backing the team into the future with more...
Shell V-Power Racing Team
31 JAN 2017
nternational racing superstar and reigning Pirtek Enduro Cup Champion Alex Prémat will join the Shell V-Power Racing Team in 2017 on a multi-year deal, whilst category stalwart Tony D'Alberto will return to...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
19 JAN 2017
After much anticipation, the Red Bull Holden Racing Team was officially launched today at GM Holden's headquarters in Melbourne. Today's launch of the dynamic partnership between Red Bull, Holden and Triple...
23 Mar - 26 Mar 2017
Race 2
Days Hours Mins Secs
  • Thursday
  • Friday
    • Race 1 30 Minutes 14:20 - 14:50
    • Race 2 30 Minutes 18:20 - 18:50
  • Saturday
    • Race 3 30 Minutes 15:20 - 15:50
  • Sunday
    • Race 4 30 Minutes 12:20 - 12:50

In a time certain race finish, should the mandatory fuel drop regulation be changed?

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 300  
2 Fabian Coulthard Ford 249  
3 James Courtney Holden 249  
4 Chaz Mostert Ford 213  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 210  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering (88/97) 504  
2 DJR Team Penske 441  
3 Walkinshaw Racing 354  
4 Prodrive Racing Australia (5/6) 333  
5 Prodrive Racing Australia (55/56) 315  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 2
2 Ford 0
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.