Home > All News
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
22 JAN 2018
The Red Bull Holden Racing Team held its annual driver evaluation day at Queensland Raceway today with American professional racing driver Jordan Taylor cutting some laps in the new next-generation Holden...
Tickford Racing
22 JAN 2018
Tickford Racing has inked new deals with Chaz Mostert and naming-rights partner Supercheap Auto which will see the successful partnership continue together until at least the end of the 2019 Supercars season...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
19 JAN 2018
The all-new Red Bull Holden Racing Team next-generation Commodore Supercar has been unveiled in stunning fashion today, floating on a barge amongst some of Australia's most iconic scenery in Sydney. Team...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
19 JAN 2018
The Red Bull Holden Racing Team has given fans a sneak peek at its 2018 Commodore Supercar livery ahead of its spectacular unveiling at a secret location today. The brand new, next-generation Holden racecar...
Tickford Racing
17 JAN 2018
Following a method that has yielded longstanding success in Supercars competition, Tickford Racing will again sample Australia's pool of young driving talent, having signed Thomas Randle to its Dunlop Super2...
Tickford Racing
10 JAN 2018
Following a year where Tickford Racing honoured Allan Moffat's legendary 1977 win at the Bathurst 1000, the Moffat name will again be celebrated in 2018 with the addition of James Moffat to Tickford Racing's...
Tickford Racing
18 DEC 2017
Tickford Racing joins the Supercars grid in 2018 and will be the new name from next season and beyond for the team currently known as Prodrive Racing (Australia). The name change is being made to more closely...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
17 DEC 2017
The logo of Walkinshaw Andretti United has today been revealed, which will come into effect on January 1, 2018. The branding is a visual representation of the three iconic brands, Walkinshaw Racing, Andretti...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
12 DEC 2017
The Red Bull Holden Racing Team is excited to announce that Earl Bamber will join Shane van Gisbergen as co-driver in the no. 97 Commodore for the 2018 season of endurance. The 27-year-old New Zealander has...
Wilson Security Racing GRM
08 DEC 2017
Wilson Security Racing GRM is looking forward to the return of Chris to the GRM team for the 2018 Pirtek Endurance Cup. Chris drove with GRM back in 2015 partnering with David Wall for the endurance races...
24 Nov - 26 Nov 2017
Days Hours Mins Secs

In a time certain race finish, should the mandatory fuel drop regulation be changed?

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Fabian Coulthard Ford 1330  
2 Scott McLaughlin Ford 1320  
3 Jamie Whincup Holden 1314  
4 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 1152  
5 Chaz Mostert Ford 1026  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 2685  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering (88/97) 2466  
3 Prodrive Racing Australia (5/6) 1848  
4 Garry Rogers Motorsport 1614  
5 Prodrive Racing Australia (55/56) 1581  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 8
2 Holden 4
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.