Home > All News > News Headline
Walkinshaw Andretti United
11 MAR 2020
Renowned colours return to Car 25
Walkinshaw Andretti United has today revealed an updated livery on the Mobil 1 Appliances Online Racing No. 25, driven by Chaz Mostert.

The updated look sees the Team pay homage to its early years, as the white front and blue rear colour scheme returns.

The PPG white and blue was made famous by the team between 1993 to 1997, fittingly returning for the final year of Holden's operations in Australia.

A thank you must go out to Appliances Online for allowing this livery development, and embracing the Team's proud history.

The livery on Bryce Fullwood's Mobil 1 Middy's Racing Car No. 2 remains the same, as seen at the Superloop Adelaide 500.

Both cars will take to the Albert Park circuit on Thursday for practice and qualifying ahead of four championship races across the rest of the weekend.


"We are saluting the heroes of Holden with this livery update, while also paying tribute to the history of our team with a modern adaptation of an iconic colour-scheme.

"The white and blue is iconic in our sport, and brings back so many fantastic memories. It's Brock, it's HRT, it's Mobil 1. Blue and white was renowned with our team during the early years, and it's only fitting it's returning for Holden's final year in Supercars.

"A special thanks must to out to our fantastic partner Appliances Online for allowing this livery development, and embracing our Team's heritage.

"We've shared an incredible journey with Holden over the last three decades, and we want to send them off in the right way."
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.