News & Media Releases
CoolDrive Racing
22 JAN 2021
The staff roster at CoolDrive Racing is now complete, with the team enlisting the services of top race engineer Mirko De Rosa, who will work with...
Matt Stone Racing
22 JAN 2021
With the upcoming Super 2 season quickly approaching, Matt Stone Racing are pleased to welcome, 22-year-old, Aaron Seton to the team. Aaron joins the...
Tickford Racing
21 JAN 2021
Tickford Racing has partnered with leading Australian filter supplier RYCO Filters to become the team's Official Filtration Partner ahead of the 2021...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
18 JAN 2021
Walkinshaw Andretti United has announced that all three of the Team's Co-Naming Rights Partners from 2020, Mobil 1, Appliances Online and Middy's...
18 JAN 2021
Former full-time Supercars driver Lee Holdsworth has joined KINCROME Tools as a brand and product ambassador. Holdsworth will be a public face of...
Kelly Grove Racing
16 JAN 2021
Kelly Grove Racing is extremely pleased to announce that David Reynolds will be joining the team as driver of the #26 Penrite Racing Ford Mustang for...
Tickford Racing
15 JAN 2021
World-leading brake developer and manufacturer Disc Brakes Australia (DBA) has joined Tickford Racing as the team's official brake partner ahead of...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.